Engineering and Physics Faculty

Dan Lawrence

Department Chair
Physics and Engineering

(208) 467-8662
mdlawrence@nnu.edu

Duke Bulanon

Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor

(208) 467-8047
dbulanon@nnu.edu

Joshua Griffin

Electrical Engineering
Assistant Professor

(208) 467-8475
joshuadgriffin@nnu.edu

Bill Packard

Physics Professor

(208) 467-8770
wepackard@nnu.edu

Steve Parke

Electrical Engineering Professor

(208) 467-8881
sparke@nnu.edu

John Stutz

Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor

(208) 467-8620
jstutz@nnu.edu

Brice Allen

Engineering Lab Manager

(208) 467-8622
beallen@nnu.edu

Andrew Perkins

Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct Professor

aperkins@nnu.edu